Dark Souls Trilogy to trek PS4, Xbox One


Written by:

Namco Bandai Games America Inc. this week said it will release Dark Souls Trilogy for Sony Corp.’s PlayStation 4 and Microsoft Corp.’s Xbox One.

Dark Souls Trilogy will include Dark Souls Remastered, Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin, Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades Edition and all DLC content in a three-disc collection.

The Announcement Trailer was released this week.

It will be sold Oct. 19.

Comments are closed.